Fear The Walking Dead Season 2 Full Episodes


Does Netflix have FTWD?

Episodes of Fear the Walking Dead aren’t available to stream on Netflix. You can view the first six seasons on Hulu, with the seventh season currently available on AMC+.

Fear The Walking Dead Season 2: Full Episodes

Fear the Walking Dead is a popular zombie apocalypse television series. The show has been drawing in more and more fans, so it is no surprise that fans are anxiously awaiting the second season. Here is a look at the full episodes of season 2 of Fear the Walking Dead:

Episode 1: “Monster”:

In the season 2 premiere, Madison, Nick, Alicia and Travis face the aftermath of the fall of the community of the US-Mexico border, with Strand deciding to take the yacht he stole and sail to the unknown.

Episode 2: “We All Fall Down”:

The group rescue an injured survivor aboard a boat, leading them to a boat full of refugees that are struggling to get to the United States.

Episode 3: “Ouroboros”:

The group continue on their journey to California, where they encounter danger and new foes.

Episode 4: “Blood In The Streets”:

The crew face a dangerous new enemy that threatens their mission and forces them to make difficult decisions.

Episode 5: “Captive”:

The group is held captive by a terrifying new enemy who threatens to overtake them.

Episode 6: “Sicut Cervus”:

A mysterious survivor joins the group lead them toward a possible safe haven.

Episode 7: “Grotesque”:

The group face their deepest, darkest fears as they attempt to take control of the yacht and make their way to California.

See also  The Sandlot 2 Full Movie

Episode 8: “Los Muertos”:

The group journey becomes more difficult as they enter unfamiliar territory and face more obstacles.

Episode 9: “Do Not Disturb”:

The group comes face to face with a zombie horde and are forced to find shelter.

Episode 10: “Pablo & Jessica”:

Travis and Madison must brave the zombie horde while searching a resort for new allies.

Episode 11: “Pablo & Jessica”:

The group is surrounded by danger as they search for a new safe haven

Episode 12: “Pillar of Salt”:

Strand makes a risky move in order to keep the group safe, leading them to a remote beach.

Episode 13: “Date of Death”:

The group fight to survive on the open road coming ever closer to their final destination in California.

Episode 14: “Wrath”:

Tensions rise as the group battle against the infected and an unpredictable enemy.

Episode 15: “North”:

The group fight to survive as they make their way north, searching for a safe haven.

Episode 16: “Shiva”:

The group take their ultimate stand against their oldest, most dangerous enemy.

Season 2 of Fear the Walking Dead is sure to thrill viewers as they watch the group battle against hordes of the infected, as well as a new, dangerous enemy. Fans can expect to see more of the intense action and drama that made the first season such a hit.

Episode List:

  • Monster
  • We All Fall Down
  • Ouroboros
  • Blood in the Streets
  • Captive
  • Sicut Cervus
  • Grotesque
  • Los Muertos
  • Do Not Disturb
  • Pablo & Jessica
  • Pillar of Salt
  • Date of Death
  • Wrath
  • North
  • Shiva

Fear the Walking Dead season 2 promises to be an action packed and thrilling ride. With the full episode list, you can make sure you never miss a moment of the zombie-filled adventure.